Survival is a Game Best Played by the Hunter

Pre-order Now
“This has been my favorite book so far and I’ve read all of them…Love ruthless? You’ll love this.”

Kai Smith News & Updates

Kai Smith debuted Witches and Reapers on Christmas Day 2020. This Dark Fantasy thriller is the first in a three-part series in the Merging Realms story-line. Witches and Reapers is available now on Amazon, along with The Reaper’s Apprentice and Fallen Souls, completing the first series: The Chosen.

Merging Realms Upcoming Releases

The Lost Children

  • An Unmarked Grave – Winter 2021 / Spring 2022
  • The Forgotten – Winter 2021 / Spring 2022
  • The Way of the Unmarked – Winter 2021 / Spring 2022

The Bender

  • Book of Elements – 2022

Join Kai’s Newsletter

Get all the latest including exclusive updates and first-in-line access to new releases.

Merging Realms | The Chosen: Volumes 1-3